The Mysteries of Stickleback Hollow – historical fiction set in Victorian Cheshire. Steeped in local history, the series starts in the same year that Queen Victoria ascended the throne. Following Lady Sarah as she arrives in England for the first time in her life, these books not only mention local events, but global ones that shaped the world we live in today.

Stickleback HollowTitles

From the formation of the police force to the Opium wars, the Victorian age is one that makes for an interesting backdrop to this mystery series that holds the influences of Jane Austen and Agatha Christie at the heart of it.


Each book in the series is priced at £5.99 (signed) direct from the online store (£7.99 from Amazon) plus delivery.




Book 1: A Thief in Stickleback Hollow – http://bit.ly/2BbqtWl


Book 2: All Hallows Eve in Stickleback Hollow – http://bit.ly/2kuOVLl


Book 3 : Mr. Daniel Cooper of Stickleback Hollow – http://bit.ly/2AlOfyU


Book 4: The Day the Circus came to Stickleback Hollow – http://bit.ly/2BdvBZY

Bonfire Card

Book 5: A Bonfire Surprise in Stickleback Hollow – http://bit.ly/2AWzBxv

Tinker Card

Book 6: Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Die – http://bit.ly/2jqQw1d

12 Days of Christmas promo 1

Charity Special – 12 Days of Christmas in Stickleback Hollow (£3.99 plus delivery) – http://bit.ly/2BbCY4k

Stickleback Hollow Gift Set – http://bit.ly/2jpQuH6


Comments are closed.