Nicolette Mace: the Raven Siren

Murder, Mayhem, and that’s just the heroine

Nicolette Mace is not your average private detective. Join in this first person, modern, crime noir world alongside policemen Fred Barlow and Harry Lee.

My name is Nicolette Mace, though the city knows me as the Raven Siren. I’m the youngest private investigator most people have ever come across. I’ve been in hospital more times than I have been in a school class room. I was playing with guns when I was four years old; I knew how to drive cars at seven. I’ve spent most of my life running around the toughest and meanest streets this city has to offer and they haven’t found something that can kill me yet.

I am Nicolette Mace, I am the Raven Siren and nothing is going to stop me from taking my revenge.

Get your copies direct from the Mightier Than the Sword UK Online Store.

Nicolette Mace: the Raven Siren series (in chronological order)

  1. Beginnings
    1. Medusa
    2. Siren’s Call
    3. Shadow
    4. A Shot in the Dark
    5. From Out of the Ashes
    6. The Murder of Michael Hollingsworth
    7. The Case of Mrs. Weldon
    8. Hunting the Priest Killer
  2. Siren, Fred & Harry Saga
    1. Manhunt
    2. A Friend in Need
    3. Gangster’s Paradise
    4. Murder in the First
    5. Sabrina
    6. Ring of Fire
    7. Return of McGregor
    8. Last Train Home
    9. Til Death do us Part
    10. How do you solve a problem like Siren?
  3. Kevin Metis Saga
    1. When 3 become 2
    2. Ballad of Fallen Angels
    3. Case of the Welsh Corgi
    4. Murder at the Cricket Club
    5. Backtrack
    6. Once Upon a Dream
    7. Witchcraft
    8. Me, Myself and Fred
    9. Friends will be Friends
    10. Money
  4. Family Matters Saga
    1. Thicker than Water
    2. The Shortest Day
    3. Play it Again
    4. Maneater
    5. A Hard Day’s Night
    6. Ghosts
    7. Easy Come, Easy Go
    8. Dancing in the Moonlight
    9. Deceiving Appearances
  5. Midnight Saga
    1. Midnight Runner
    2. Charlie, Whisky, Tango
    3. Double Down
    4. New City, New Faces
    5. At the Point of a 9mm
    6. Siren’s Last Stand
    7. The Streets of the Living
  6. Derek Long Saga
    1. Dire Wolf
    2. Red Rag
    3. Epic Struggle
  7. Lily & Rose Saga
    1. Fred’s Story
    2. Rick’s Story
    3. Siren’s Story
    4. Harry’s Story
    5. Reunion
  8. Legacy
    1. Lily’s Story
    2. Rose’s Story
    3. Rick’s Story
    4. Harry’s Story
    5. Fred’s Story
    6. Siren’s Story
    7. Epilogue


Other Siren titles

  1. Filling the Afterlife from the Underworld: Volume 1
  2. Filling the Afterlife from the Underworld: Volume 2
  3. Filling the Afterlife from the Underworld: Volume 3
  4. Filling the Afterlife from the Underworld: Volume 4
  5. Filling the Afterlife from the Underworld: Volume 5
%d bloggers like this: