Medusa Front

Nicolette Mace is not your ordinary 14 year old girl, but her family are even more unusual. The first story in the Nicolette Mace: the Raven Siren series, MEDUSA is the story of the investigation into Siren’s family as told through the eyes of police constable Frederick J Barlow. An investigation that propelled Harry Lee and Fred Barlow into the path of a young girl that would forever change their lives.

Investigation into Arthur Mace’s activities overview

Project Name:           MEDUSA

Lead Detective:         D. Gary Rogers

Assistant to Detective: P.C. Fred Barlow

Report made by:         P.C. Fred Barlow

The three year investigation into Private Investigator Arthur Mace’s activities has yielded little result. The case was opened after information was provided by Private Investigator Danny MacDonald. The information suggested that Private Investigator Arthur Mace was involved in criminal activity including human trafficking and drug smuggling. Initial investigation revealed links between Arthur Mace and one Don Baldassare.

No solid evidence to confirm these links could be found. The information that follows is a full and accurate account of the investigation that was conducted upon the instruction of Detective Gary Rogers, assisted by Sergeant Richard Ellis.

Personal Note: The methods used during this investigation skirted between ethical and unethical. The information contained within this report will no doubt be censored in order to protect certain political individuals’ reputations and careers as well as other people that would otherwise be damaged by these pages.

I have decided to keep a record and copy of all documents in relation to this investigation to ensure that even if the truth will not be made public at least one person will know what really happened.

Nicolette Mace: the Raven Siren series (in chronological order)

1. Medusa
2. Siren’s Call
3. Shadow
4. A Shot in the Dark
5. From Out of the Ashes
6. The Murder of Michael Hollingsworth
7. The Case of Mrs. Weldon
8. Hunting the Priest Killer

Siren, Fred & Harry Saga
9. Manhunt
10. A Friend in Need
11. Gangster’s Paradise
12. Murder in the First
13. Sabrina
14. Ring of Fire
15. Return of McGregor
16. Last Train Home
17. Til Death do us Part
18. How do you solve a problem like Siren?

Kevin Metis Saga
19. When 3 become 2
20. Ballad of Fallen Angels
21. Case of the Welsh Corgi
22. Murder at the Cricket Club
23. Backtrack
24. Once Upon a Dream
25. Witchcraft
26. Me, Myself and Fred
27. Friends will be Friends

Family Matters Saga
28. Thicker than Water
29. Money
30. The Shortest Day
31. Play it Again
32. Maneater
33. A Hard Day’s Night
34. Ghosts
35. Easy Come, Easy Go
36. Dancing in the Moonlight
37. Deceiving Appearances

Midnight Saga
38. Midnight Runner
39. Charlie, Whisky, Tango
40. Double Down
41. New City, New Faces
42. At the Point of a 9mm
43. Siren’s Last Stand
44. The Streets of the Living

Derek Long Saga
45. Dire Wolf
46. Red Rag
47. Epic Struggle

Lily & Rose Saga
49. Fred’s Story
50. Rick’s Story
51. Siren’s Story
52. Harry’s Story
53. Reunion

54. Lily’s Story
55. Rose’s Story
56. Rick’s Story
57. Harry’s Story
58. Fred’s Story
59. Siren’s Story
60. Epilogue

Other Siren titles
1. Filling the Afterlife from the Underworld: Volume 1
2. Filling the Afterlife from the Underworld: Volume 2
3. Filling the Afterlife from the Underworld: Volume 3
4. Filling the Afterlife from the Underworld: Volume 4
5. Filling the Afterlife from the Underworld: Volume 5

Sign up to our mailing list to get the latest news, releases and offers from Mightier Then the Sword UK.
Colosseum blurred
Back to Nicolette Mace: the Raven Siren
%d bloggers like this: