The Derek Long Saga


Derek Long Saga (Nicolette Mace: The Raven Siren, #3)

Nicolette Mace is on her own as she tracks down Derek Long in this three part saga, turning away help and finding herself at her most vulnerable and isolated that she has ever been.

Nicolette Mace is back as the Raven Siren and she is more dangerous than ever before in the third volume of the series.

After Siren and Police Chief, Fred Barlow, defeated the criminal Kevin Metis, the two had breathed a sigh of relief.

Sadly with the self painted bullseye on her back, there is no rest for the wicked. Metis had not gone cold before Derek Long had given Siren all the reason she needed to chase him.

Nicolette Mace: the Raven Siren – The Derek Long Saga, sees Siren battling against the criminal underworld without the help of Fred Barlow. In his place is his protege, Detective Rick Clegg. Old adversary, Ryuu Blade is still not done with Siren and will stop at nothing to see her dead.

With her world around her changing, can Siren weather the storm or is this the end for her?


Abe Books Alibris  amazonlogo

Kindle US

Kindle UK

Kindle Australia

Kindle Canada
wodery Barnes & Noble

Book Depository

iBooks US

iBooks UK

iBooks Australia

iBooks Canada

iBooks New Zealand
Indigo Indie Bound

Kobo US

Kobo UK
Powell's Books Smashwords-Buy-Button Waterstones


Nicolette Mace: the Raven Siren series (in chronological order)

1. Medusa
2. Siren’s Call
3. Shadow
4. A Shot in the Dark
5. From Out of the Ashes
6. The Murder of Michael Hollingsworth
7. The Case of Mrs. Weldon
8. Hunting the Priest Killer

Siren, Fred & Harry Saga
9. Manhunt
10. A Friend in Need
11. Gangster’s Paradise
12. Murder in the First
13. Sabrina
14. Ring of Fire
15. Return of McGregor
16. Last Train Home
17. Til Death do us Part
18. How do you solve a problem like Siren?

Kevin Metis Saga
19. When 3 become 2
20. Ballad of Fallen Angels
21. Case of the Welsh Corgi
22. Murder at the Cricket Club
23. Backtrack
24. Once Upon a Dream
25. Witchcraft
26. Me, Myself and Fred
27. Friends will be Friends

Family Matters Saga
28. Thicker than Water
29. Money
30. The Shortest Day
31. Play it Again
32. Maneater
33. A Hard Day’s Night
34. Ghosts
35. Easy Come, Easy Go
36. Dancing in the Moonlight
37. Deceiving Appearances

Midnight Saga
38. Midnight Runner
39. Charlie, Whisky, Tango
40. Double Down
41. New City, New Faces
42. At the Point of a 9mm
43. Siren’s Last Stand
44. The Streets of the Living

Derek Long Saga
45. Dire Wolf
46. Red Rag
47. Epic Struggle

Lily & Rose Saga
49. Fred’s Story
50. Rick’s Story
51. Siren’s Story
52. Harry’s Story
53. Reunion

54. Lily’s Story
55. Rose’s Story
56. Rick’s Story
57. Harry’s Story
58. Fred’s Story
59. Siren’s Story
60. Epilogue

Other Siren titles
1. Filling the Afterlife from the Underworld: Volume 1
2. Filling the Afterlife from the Underworld: Volume 2
3. Filling the Afterlife from the Underworld: Volume 3
4. Filling the Afterlife from the Underworld: Volume 4
5. Filling the Afterlife from the Underworld: Volume 5

To keep up with the latest Nicolette Mace: the Raven Siren news, sign up to our mailing list
Colosseum blurred
Back to Nicolette Mace: the Raven Siren



%d bloggers like this: