End of Days

Front End of Days 1200

Rising Empire: Part 1 (The Chronicles of Celadmore, #1)

Book 6 in the Chronicles of Celadmore

The end is here. Aksoth’s forces roam unchecked across the plains of Celadmore; the people of Celadmore have been forced to retreat to the fallen city of Grashindorph. Within the city there is trouble. Leaders of each of the countries of Celadmore seek to control the city.

Mistrust runs like a fever through the city. Scheming and corruption distract the people from preparing to stand against Aksoth in one final battle.

Revolution stirs amongst the poorest of the people; Venetia seeks to restore Gruagadon to his rightful place on the throne of Nesca and will sacrifice anything to get him there.

Harmony is so far from their grasp that the thought of victory fades as forces, beyond the control of any mortal, clash and the future of Celadmore is decided.

In this final bastion, they must find victory or Aksoth will purge the realm of light of all life.

The Chronicles of Celadmore (in chronological order)

The Rising Empire Trilogy
1. Rising Empire: Part 1
2. Rising Empire: Part 2
3. Rising Empire: Part 3

Shroud of Darkness Trilogy
4. Shroud of Darkness
5. Lady of Fire
6. End of Days

Fading Dawn Trilogy
7. When Darkness Falls
8. Torn Allegiance
9. Fading Dawn

Ailing Light Trilogy
10. Ailing Light
11. Ill Blowing Wind
12. Shadow of the South

Abe Books Alibris amazonlogo

Kindle US

Kindle UK

Kindle Australia

Kindle Canada
wodery Barnes & Noble
Book Depository Waterstones half

Kindle US

Kindle UK

Kindle Australia

Kindle Canada

Kindle New Zealand
Indie Bound Indigo Kobo

Sword with text
Direct from us
Powell's Books Smashwords-Buy-Button

To keep up with the latest Chronicles of Celadmore news, sign up to our mailing list

Banner 02
Back to the Chronicles of Celadmore
%d bloggers like this: