Tales from Ragaris

Welcome to the fantasy realm of Ragaris, the creation of author, Penelope Wallace. The focus of the series is not just to tell a series of ripping yarns about land that is far from our own, but to further an idea that she truly believes is needed in modern society – swords without misogyny.

The land of Ragaris

Book 1: We Do Not Kill Children

Book 2: The 10th Province of Jaryar

Book 3: The Servant’s Voice

%d bloggers like this: